Open Sessions

 

DUE TO THE LATEST COVID-19 RESTRICTIONS TO METROPOLITAN MELBOURNE, UNFORTUNATELY RESERVOIR WEST WILL NOT BE CONDUCTING OPEN SESSIONS OR SCHOOL TOURS UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE.

IF YOU WISH TO DISCUSS YOUR CHILD'S ENROLMENT PLEASE CALL

  • BRUCE  0402 482 186   (Principal)
  • JO          9478 8211    (Enrolments)

PLEASE ALSO NOTE THAT THE TRANSITION ACTIVITIES FOR TERMS 3 AND 4 MAY BE CHANGED.

Below are all of the Open Sessions at the school for 2020. Please avail yourself of the opportunity to visit the school during one, some or all of these times. Parents and visitors are welcome to visit classroom and specialist lessons. If you know of any families who are looking at schools for their children, please make them aware of these sessions.

The Principal will be conducting school tours on these days commencing at approximately 9.15 a.m.

Our 'official' Open Morning during Education Week is to be held on Thursday 21st May, from 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon.(cancelled due to remote learning)

The Open Session dates and times for 2020 are as follows:

  • Monday 10th February, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Tuesday 10th March, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Wednesday 22nd April, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.(cancelled due to remote learning)
  • THURSDAY 21st MAY - OPEN MORNING DURING EDUCATION WEEK, 9.00 - 12.00 noon (cancelled due to remote learning)
  • Friday 12th June, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.(cancelled due to remote learning)
  • Monday 13th July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.(cancelled due to remote learning)
  • Thursday 16th July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m(cancelled due to remote learning).
  • Wednesday 22nd July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.(cancelled due to remote learning)
  • Monday 27th July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.(cancelled due to remote learning)
  • FRIDAY 30th JULY - enrolment applications should be lodged to guarantee a place
  • Tuesday 11th August, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m. (cancelled due to remote learning)
  • Wednesday 9th September, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m(cancelled due to remote learning)
  • Thursday 22nd October, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m. (cancelled due to remote learning)

If there are any families who wish to discuss enrolment of their children in 2021 during the period of remote learning, please contact Bruce on 0402 482 186.