Open Sessions

 

Below are all of the Open Sessions at the school for 2020. Please avail yourself of the opportunity to visit the school during one, some or all of these times. Parents and visitors are welcome to visit classroom and specialist lessons. If you know of any families who are looking at schools for their children, please make them aware of these sessions.

The Principal will be conducting school tours on these days commencing at approximately 9.15 a.m.

Our 'official' Open Morning during Education Week is to be held on Thursday 21st May, from 9.00 a.m. - 12.00 noon.(cancelled to to remote learning)

The Open Session dates and times for 2020 are as follows:

  • Monday 10th February, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Tuesday 10th March, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Wednesday 22nd April, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.(cancelled to to remote learning)
  • THURSDAY 21st MAY - OPEN MORNING DURING EDUCATION WEEK, 9.00 - 12.00 noon (cancelled to to remote learning)
  • Friday 12th June, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.(cancelled to to remote learning)
  • Monday 13th July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Thursday 16th July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Wednesday 22nd July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Monday 27th July, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • FRIDAY 30th JULY - enrolment applications should be lodged to guarantee a place
  • Tuesday 11th August, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Wednesday 9th September, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.
  • Thursday 22nd October, 9.00 - 11.00 a.m.

If there are any families who wish to discuss enrolment of their children in 2021 during the period of remote learning, please contact Bruce on 0402 482 186.